Integrate, Analyze, Visualize with TIBCO Spotfire

Are you using Excel or GraphPad Prism, or other analysis tools and statistical tools and want to get more out of your data? If so, join us for our webinar series “Integrate, Analyze, Visualize with TIBCO Spotfire” to see how you can go beyond and get more out of your data using Spotfire.

Harnessing Statistics for Scientists with TIBCO Spotfire

  • Do you want to better leverage statistics within Spotfire?
  • Want a quick overview of some basic statistics to the more advanced capabilities available for building powerful advanced analytic applications?

DATE: June 9th, 2021

TIME: 8AM EDT | 14H CET | 1730 IST

PRESENTER: Ismail Ijjaali, Ph.D, Sr. Principal Product Specialist

Excel with Spotfire for Scientists –Part 2

  • Do you want to be able to do more advanced analyses than is possible with Excel alone?
  • Do you want to drill deeper into your data?
  • Building upon Part 1 session from April 28th

DATE: July 22nd, 2021

TIME: 11AM EDT | 8AM PT | 17H CET

PRESENTER: Thom Siragusa, Principal Informatics Specialist

Excel with Spotfire for Scientists –Part 1

  • Do you want to be able to do more advanced analyses than is possible with Excel alone?
  • Do you want to drill deeper into your data?

DATE: April 28th, 2021

TIME: 11AM EDT | 8AM PT | 17H CET

PRESENTER: Thom Siragusa, Principal Informatics Specialist

Watch On-Demand Here >

Register for Webinar

DATE: June 9th, 2021

TIME: 8AM EDT | 14H CET | 1730 IST

Register Now

Register for Webinar

DATE: July 22nd, 2021

TIME: 11AM EDT | 8AM PT | 17H CET

Register Now