Spotfire Quarterly Connect+

Join us for this ongoing Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ community series and learn how you can go beyond and get more out of your data using PerkinElmer Informatics' Spotfire powered solutions. Connect with industry experts and colleagues that will help you gain critical insights from scientific data to drive data-driven decisions in real time.

2022 Sessions

DATES: September 14, and December 7

TIME: 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/5 PM CET

This quarterly event will follow a similar agenda structure each month:

  • Spotfire Spotlight Presentation
  • Use Case Presentation
  • Spotfire Tips & Tricks
  • Open Office Hours
September 14 Session Overview -
Agenda:
  • Customer presentation, TBC.
  • Spotfire Mods in Life Science, Dannys Martinez, PerkinElmer Informatics.
  • Spotfire Tips & Tricks, Linda Kewitsch, PerkinElmer Informatics.
  • Spotfire Office hours.
PerkinElmer Informatics Speakers
Linda Kewitsch Linda Kewitsch
Senior Informatics Field Application Scientist- Biological Applications

Linda Kewitsch gained her Master of Science in Plant Biotechnology from the Leibniz University Hannover, Germany. Linda joined PerkinElmer Informatics in 2011 as Service Engineer, deploying and configuring Electronic Notebook and Analytical Solutions. In 2015, Linda joined the FAS team, helping customers to understand and evaluate PerkinElmer’s biologics related product portfolio.
Dannys Martínez Dannys Martínez
Senior Informatics Product Sales Specialist

Dannys Martínez is currently a Field Application Scientist at Perkin Elmer Informatics (PKI). He is focused on helping other scientists efficiently analyze and visualize their biological sequence data, with PerkinElmer Informatics’ solutions for lead discovery. With a background in Protein Structure and High-throughput Genomic Sequencing, he earned a PhD in Molecular Biology and Bioinformatics from the Autonomous University of Madrid in 2017.
June 8 Session Overview +
March 9 Session Overview +